Please find below contact information for General Enquiries and information on our key contacts at Telford Priory School.

It is our intention to respond to all messages within three working days. Should your enquiry be urgent then please telephone the school direct.

Should you require a paper copy of any information contained within this website please contact the school and we will be happy to supply this to you free of charge.

General Enquiries

Address: The Telford Priory School, New Road, Wrockwardine Wood, TELFORD, TF2 7AB

Telephone: (01952) 386400

School Administrator: Ms G Baldwin 

Student Absence Line: (01952) 386465


Or, alternatively, complete the form below:


Pastoral Enquiries

For all enquiries relating to attendance, behaviour and detentions, please contact our Pastoral Team


Telephone: 01952 386 464

For specific concerns please contact the appropriate Head of Team or Year Leader for your child using the details below:

Head of Team 11 & Churchill

Year Leader for Year 11

Mr Matthew Horton

Head of Team 10 & Elgar

Miss Claire Thomas

Year Leader for Year 10

Mr Pete Lamb

Head of Team 9 & Shakespeare

Mrs Rachel Pitt

Year Leader for Year 9

Mrs Sam Perks

Head of Team 8 & Newton

Mrs Ann Wainwright

Year Leader for Year 8

Ms Rochelle Malhi

Head of Team 7 & Transition

Mrs Kate Chappell

Year Leader for Year 7

Ms Catherine Plant

Other Key Contacts

Designated Safeguarding Officer | Ms L Suarez | Email:

COVID Support | Email: | Telephone: 01952 386 419

Remote Learning | Email: | Telephone: 01952 386 400

ICT Technical Support | Email: 

SENCO | Ms N Moore | Email: 

SEND | Email: | Telephone: 01952 386 439

Team 7 | Email: | Telephone: 01952 386 407