Community Academies Trust information, including Financial Statements and Policies can be found using the following link

Secure Governor Area

Governor Meeting Attendance 2020-21

Our Trustees

Our Trustees have been appointed to the board by the Members of our Trust.

Philip Hamilton

CAT Co-Founder & CEO

Tim Wasdell


c/o The Telford Priory School, New Road, Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7AB

Claire Harris

Community Governor

Fiona Lovegrove

Community Governor

Mike Davis

Community Governor

Michelle Lane

Community Governor

Maria Owusu Mensah

Community Governor