Telford Priory School SCC/Governors Attendance 2020/21 Wednesday - 4.00pm to 6.00pm

Telford Priory School SSC Meetings 2021/2022

	Role	20/10/2021	15/12/2021	16/02/2022	06/04/2022	25/05/2022
Philip Hamilton	CEO/Co-Founder	Apologies Received	√	Apologies Received	✓	✓
Tim Wasdell	Chair	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Claire Harris	Community Governor	√	✓	√	√	Apologies Received
Fiona Lovegrove	Community Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mike Davis	Community Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Michelle Lane	Community Governor	✓	✓	Apologies Received	Apologies Received	✓
Maria Owusu Mensah	Community Governor			✓	Apologies Received	Apologies Received
Cheryl Holland	Community Governor	✓	Resigned 10.11.21			
Mike Brown	Staff Governor	✓	✓	✓	Apologies Received	Apologies Received
Stacey Jordan	Headteacher	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Imran Iqbal	Deputy Headteacher	✓	✓	Apologies Received	Apologies Received	✓

Telford Priory School SCC/Governors Attendance 2020/21 Wednesday - 4.00pm to 6.00pm

Sarah Robinson	Deputy Headteacher			Apologies Received	✓	Apologies Received
Jen Smith	Acting Deputy Headteacher			✓	✓	Apologies Received
Lucy Poole	Clerk	✓				
Uzma Khan Hussain	Clerk		√	√	√	✓